Logical Events - Working With the Web
Logical Events - Building Brands Electronically  
Electronic Marketing Links  
Below we've published a number of links to client web sites and others which we find particularly useful.
 
Rutland Retreats - Homes in Rutland near Rutland Water www.rutlandretreats.co.uk
Caroline Gardner - contemporary stationery, greeting cards and more www.carolinegardner.com
Horizon 2020 - European Commission's Latest Research Programme ec.europa.eu
Michael Sieff Foundation - children's welfare charity www.michaelsieff-foundation.org.uk
Interlink Communications - corporate video, DVD, IPTV production www.interlinkcommunications.co.uk
The Victoria - wonderful food, a special place to stay in Richmond, UK www.thevictoria.net
MEH Construction - private & commercial property construction management www.meh-construction.co.uk
Midrange Systems - Financial & ERP software & systems London www.mrsys.co.uk
Mary Whitaker - couture designer and bespoke fashion design www.marywhitaker.co.uk
Hilton Textiles - Vlisco Official Partner: african textiles www.hiltontextiles.com
HBS Management Consultants - Outsourced HR Services www.hbs-mc.com
HBS Talentflow - managing talent throughout the organisation www.talentflow.co.uk
Talentflow - Executive Recruitment Specialists www.talentflow.org
Klein Partners - commercial tax recruitment specialists www.klein-partners.com
Rocon Contractors - traditional building and civil engineering company www.roconcontractors.co.uk
Ardtornish - self catering accommodation on a Scottish Estate www.ardtornish.co.uk
BlytheTax - first class Chartered Accountants and financial advisers www.blythetax.com
Barnsdale Lodge Hotel - wonderful country hotel in Rutland www.barnsdalelodge.co.uk
Balfour France - stunning villas for rent in the South of France www.balfourfrance.com
Princes Drawing School - drawing school supported by The Princes Trust www.princesdrawingschool.org
New Fine Art Foundation - Foundation Course from The Prince’s Drawing School www.newfineartfoundation.org
Global Air Courier - world-wide couriers from London to the Rest of the World www.globalaircourier.co.uk
PR Direct - PR & Communications Agency specialists in homewares www.prdirect.net
El.pub - interactive electronic publishing news and information service www.elpub.org
Rosslyn Park FC - simply the best rugby club in the world www.rosslynpark.co.uk
Rosslyn Park HSBC National Schools 7s - largest rugby tournament in the world www.rpns7.co.uk
CTS Group - commercial kitchen equipment repair, installation, maintenance, & sales www.ctsgltd.co.uk
One Stop Media - fully comprehensive media duplication and fulfilment service onestopmedia.biz
Track2Health - Diana Menzies-Smith complementary therapies www.track2health.com
Beatles Hairdresser - Leslie Cavendish - he was ... says it all! www.beatleshairdresser.com
Derek Pearce - Sculptor of bespoke furniture www.derekpearce.com
Watertables - Derek Pearce's original spectacular hippo watertables www.watertables.net
Levant SAL - Serving crude oil markets globally www.levantsal.com
Zinc Resourcing - Recruitment and Personnel Services www.zincresourcing.co.uk
RFU.com - The Rugby Union's web site www.rfu.com
The Natural Doctor: integrated, holistic approach to wellbeing www.naturaldoc.co.uk
London Ballet Classes for all ages by Royal Ballet School tutor www.londonballetclass.net
Finca Rentals - finca, villa & apartment rentals, Andalucia, Spain www.finca.co.uk
Villa in Vale do Lobo, Portugal for Rent & for Sale www.valedolobovilla.co.uk
Marcus Carrigan Design - graphic design agency in London www.marcuscarrigandesign.co.uk
Smart Cells - one of the world's leading umbilical cord stem cell storage companies www.smartcells.com
Acerdent - manufacturers and suppliers of dental diamond burs & drills for dentists www.acerdent.com
Property Brittany - full range of services for buying or selling property in Central Brittany www.propertybrittany.co.uk

Reciprocal Links  

Below we've published a list of sites with whom we've swapped reciprocal links.
• Society-Links.com: building a comprehensive "Web directory" www.society-links.com

Contact us  

We are always willing to discuss collaboration on electronic publishing projects, whatever their size or complexity.

  Don't know your Search Engine Marketing from your Website Optimisation?
 
  Unsure as to how Pay Per Click Advertising can help your business?  
  Click here to discover: "How to be No. 1 on Search Engines"   
Fill in our contact form to arrange a FREE consultation and appraisal as to how your organisation can get more from the electronic medium.
 
Logical Events Electronic Marketing on Linked In
Logical Events Limited, 16 Grosvenor Avenue, East Sheen, London, SW14 8BX, UK
Logical Events Electronic Marketing on Linked In
 
 
T: +44 (0) 20 8876 4449    E: web@logicalevents.co.uk
 

Last updated: 29 June 2016
Problems with the site contact the Webmaster @ Logical Events
© 2016 Logical Events Ltd: Electronic marketing (e-marketing), search engine marketing, pay per click advertising, website optimisation in East Sheen, Richmond, London, England, UK
Logical Events Ltd. Registered in England No: 3106153. Registered Office: 206 Upper Richmond Road West, East Sheen, London, SW14 8AH.
Copyright & Disclaimer